Results


Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 14 Game Summary
RED SOX 3  
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Majors Red Sox 12 Game Summary
Majors Athletics 3  
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 6 Game Summary
Storm 9  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
RED SOX 9 Game Summary
MARLINS 12  
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Somerset Phillies 11 Game Summary
MARLINS 12  
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
RED SOX 7 Game Summary
Somerset D'Backs 11  
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
FL Rockies 11 Game Summary
Majors Padres 1  
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 3 Game Summary
Bulls 8  
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Thunder 12 Game Summary
RED SOX 5  
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
FL Rockies 10 Game Summary
Majors Padres 0  
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 16 Game Summary
Somerset Astros 5  
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Majors Red Sox 15 Game Summary
Majors Padres 6  
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 1 Game Summary
Iron Pigs 4  
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:45 AM
Final
Majors Padres 5 Game Summary
Majors Athletics 6  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Storm 10 Game Summary
MARLINS 4  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Iron Pigs 13 Game Summary
RED SOX 14  
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
Final
Somerset Marlins 3 Game Summary
Majors Padres 2  
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
MARLINS 0 Game Summary
Ironbirds 6  
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
RED SOX 4 Game Summary
Storm 14  
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Thunder 10 Game Summary
MARLINS 7  
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Ironbirds 12 Game Summary
RED SOX 6  
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Majors Red Sox 14 Game Summary
Majors Padres 8  
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
RED SOX 7 Game Summary
MARLINS 8  
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Majors Padres 5 Game Summary
Majors Athletics 6  
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Bulls 14 Game Summary
RED SOX 4  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Berkley Cal Ripken Baseball League ( Massachusetts) is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play